Books

Bisque Ware

OPENING TIMES

Our web shop is open 24/7. We endeavour to despatch pallet orders received by 11am or courier/post orders received by 12 noon the same day, stocks allowing. No orders are despatched on Saturday, Sunday or Mondays. For next working day delivery opt for Express Delivery at the check-out. Saturday deliveries can be arranged but will always incur a surcharge. For this service call 01243 265845.

Our Potters’ Shop is open to personal visitors Tuesday to Saturday. Please check opening times:

Potters' Shop & Office Opening Times

Monday  Closed Closed
Tuesday 9.30-1.00 2.00-4.30
Wednesday 9.30-1.00 2.00-4.30
Thursday 9.30-1.00 2.00-4.30
Friday 9.30-1.00 2.00-4.30
Saturday 9.30-12.00 Closed
Sunday Closed Closed

 

Seasonal Closures

We close for public holidays and annual breaks, and we are closed every Saturday prior to a public Bank Holiday. During these closures, our potters' shop is closed, and no orders will be dispatched.

To avoid disappointment, we recommend that you call us prior to visiting to ensure we are open and the items you wish to purchase are in stock.

 

Bank Holiday Closures

May Day Bank Holiday
We will be closed from Saturday 5 May to Monday 7 May inclusive.
We re-open on Tuesday 8 May at 9.30am

Late May Bank Holiday
We will be closed from Saturday 26 May to Monday 28 May inclusive.
We re-open on Tuesday 29 May at 9.30am

 

Summer Closure

This year, we'll be closed for our Annual Summer Holiday from Wednesday 22 August until Monday 3 September inclusively.

Our last working day is Tuesday 21 August and we will reopen at 9.30am on Tuesday 4 September.

If you need any goods over this break, please ensure you order:

  • before 1pm on 20 August for next day delivery
  • before 1pm on 19 August for economy delivery

As with all our closures, our potters' shop is closed, and no orders will be dispatched during this time.

 

Christmas Closure

This year, we’ll be closed for Christmas from Thursday 20 December 2018 to Saturday 5 January 2019 inclusive.

Our last working day is Wednesday 19 December 2018, and we will reopen at 9.30am on Monday 7 January 2019 at 9.30am.

If you need any goods over the Christmas break, please ensure you order:

  • before 1pm on 18 December 2018 for next day delivery
  • before 1pm on 17 December 2017 for economy delivery

As with all our closures, our potters' shop is closed, and no orders will be dispatched during this time.


Contact Us
Clayman Supplies
Morells Barn
Lower Bognor Road
Lagness
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 1LR
England
Tel: +44(0)1243 265845
Fax: +44(0)1243 267582
Find us
Where are we